Kontor

Robert Kveldstad

Ägare / Grundare

robert.kveldstad@sbkbygg.se

Kontakt

Mikaela Kron

Kalkyl- & inköpschef

mikaela.kron@sbkbygg.se

070 - 958 61 07

Kontakt 

Ziko Mijic

Ekonomiassistent

ziko.mijic@sbkbygg.se

076 - 568 59 82

Kontakt 

Kim Lindman

Kontorsansvarig

kim.lindman@sbkbygg.se

076 - 789 88 65

Kontakt 

Entreprenad

Mattias Gibson

Platschef entreprenad

mattias.gibson@sbkbygg.se

070 - 870 48 91

Kontakt

Mats Finér

Platschef entreprenad

mats.finer@sbkbygg.se

073 - 256 87 51

Kontakt 

Pavel Kaletka

Platschef entreprenad

pavel.kaletka@sbkbygg.se

070 - 778 15 42

Kontakt 

Mats Hermansson

Platschef entreprenad

mats.hermansson@sbkbygg.se

073 - 425 86 66

Kontakt 

Johan Gröberg

Platschef entreprenad

johan.gronberg@sbkbygg.se

073 - 028 98 06

Kontakt 

Kent Apelqvist

Platschef entreprenad

kenth.apelqvist@sbkbygg.se

073 - 957 15 23

Kontakt 

Slobodan Cicovic

Platschef el/vvs

slobodan.cicovic@sbkbygg.se

070 - 974 20 37

Kontakt 

Byggservice

Bozo Nikolic

Platschef byggservice

bozo.nikolic@sbkbygg.se

073 - 390 42 30

Kontakt

Christoffer Matwiejew

Platschef byggservice

christoffer.matwiejew@sbkbygg.se

072 - 145 93 18

Kontakt 

Jedzej Jagiello

Arbetsledare byggservice

jedzej.jagiello@sbkbygg.se

072 - 357 57 77

Kontakt 

Slobodan Cicovic

Platschef el/vvs

slobodan.cicovic@sbkbygg.se

070 - 974 20 37

Kontakt 

Jimmie Prokop

Platschef plattsättning

jimmie.prokop@sbkbygg.se

076 - 199 69 32

Kontakt